Featured Listings

Washington county real estate

Washington County website

Washington County, Minnesota was officially created on October 27, 1849, as one of the nine original counties in the Territory of Minnesota. Minnesota was admitted to the United States as the 32nd state on May 11, 1858.

Washington County, Minnesota is located on the eastern edge of the state, and is one of the seven Twin City Metro Area Counties. Incorporated in 1849, its 423 square miles now house over 201,130 people. The County seat is located in Stillwater, Minnesota, along the St. Croix River.


Cities in Washington County

Click on the Washington County Map to learn more about each city.


Copyright © Great Homes in Minneapolis. All Rights Reserved.